Short post: FOSDEM 2012

Just done w/ FOSDEM at frozen Brussels. Here is some slide info and demo info for my talk I gave in ‘Hardware and Crypto Dev Room’.

Mostly I spent time shuffling between the mostly packed ‘Cloud and Virt Dev room‘ , Hypervisors track, a couple of sessions at Cross-Desktop Dev Room. As always, more importantly, in the hallways, matching faces to IRC nicks, met a lot of people whom I’ve mostly worked with on email and IRC.

Meanwhile, I took a couple of days off personally and having a decent time in a little place here in Belgium. Will make a little more detailed post w/ the talks I had a chance to attend.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

